MOST SAFEST PALM LANDING METHOD | ANY MAVIC

in #dtube6 years ago


Have you ever had a situation where you need to take off or land and there are no flat surfaces around?

Well... In this episode, I will show you that might just be the safest takeoff and landing method there is.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I saw 2 thumbs pushing the joysticks together.
Do you have 3 hands? :P
Peace.

:D haha nop.

Where I have the drone in my hands I use one hand and for the shot I captured I used both of my hands :D

all good.. Only two.

Great tutorial bro! Love it! Hopefully none of us chop our fingers off now :D

Great to hear that from you Spencer! :)

This method is bulletproof! Except for the moments when you are on a moving boat... Then you have to grab it...

The king 😀 i did enjoy even if I have never used a drone in my life lol

:D haha thanks Serg! :)

I know I bow to all of your videos. Perfection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Stop! :D I don't know what to awnser to this complimet tsunami :D

You don't have to. Just accept it because You deserve all the compliments. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98