LIFE IN A MOVIE | MY SISTER IS AN AMAZING DANCER | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I go on an adventure to help out my grandmother and go see my sisters dance performance. She is really good... You got to see this!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeh bro its amazing almost your all post is awesome i will wait your next post you are real steemer 👍😍

Wow! Thanks you so much! :)

I loved it , so special ; much thanks.

Nice to hear that! Thank you! :)

Talent is everywhere 👀

Haha :D sure is! Just grab it!

Nice video :)

Thank you! :)

My sister is also an awesome dancer and is always trying to teach me... I can't seem to quite get it

Nice to hear that!
Maybe I know why...

Try not.

Do or do not.

There is no try!

Maybe if your sister stops trying and you both start doing then maybe you will have some success in dancing aswel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28