DJI OSMO POCKET REVIEW | GIVEAWAY

in #dtube5 years ago


Osmo Pocket - One of the best cameras in the world.
Why? Watch the video and see for yourself!

Enjoy!

GET YOUR OWN OSMO POCKET HERE - https://click.dji.com/AOyfTgS_U9e_HiS...

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA - https://www.instagram.com/theskyhighf...


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@tipu curate 10

Posted using Partiko Android

Ale urwał😀😀 Lubie tego gościa! Dzięki!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic review as ever @art.visuals.
Beautifully shot (goes without saying)

Thanks for this overview.
I’ve never used an Osmo, and I love the idea of the pocket being so compact.

I take my GoPro a lot of places, with a Zhyun Tech gimbal - which works nicely but isn’t compact. This looks ideal.

The dynamic range quality looks insane. I’m not sure how it can even do that.

Great video man. I’d enter the competition but since I don’t own a unit the ND’s might be a bit useless to me right now.
I’ll subscribe though 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79