LIFE IN A MOVIE | LOOKING FOR A GARDEN | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" we go on a hunt, to hunt down a garden spot.

And later I go to a chocolate store, to get some chocolate and share that DTUBE knowledge with the owner! And I might bring a chocolate store brand to DTUBE! Will see! :)

ENJOY!

Sort:  

Great work man. The full potential of steemit has not yet been recognised :)
Peace.

Looking forward to gardening videos/vlogs too see what you come up with. :)

Nice!
Yeah, that might be a fun experience! :)

You're drone shots look class..so good!
Do you colour grade the footage? Really rustic around the gardens. 👍
I'm still trying to learn all of the settings to my mavic. Course of videos on DTube but no were near as clear as yours.. watch this space! 😀🚁

Enjoy the chocolate!
Dave

Thank you so much! :)
Yeah, I color grade everything! :D

I looked at your shots it got me inspired for some tip videos! Will make some soon! Maybe you will learn something :)

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72