HOUSEHOLD ITEM SAMPLE CHALLENGE | KORG VOLCA SAMPLE JAM | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today I challenge myself to create a beat from household item sounds.
THEN I will sample them with the Korg Volca Sample device!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love playing on loop stations, it's a meditation in itself :)
That Volca looks really kewl :)
Try it with just sounds made from your own mouth :)
Beatboxing, then loop that :)
Peace.

Ouuu nice!

Ok! I will do that in the next video! :)

Thanks for the idea!

Peace!

Oh wow, this is a fantastic idea! Really cool, man! A+

Thanks! Yeah! It was a lot of fun to do this! I think I will continue to do this! And that is how I will get better at music! :)

Haha tbh this idea is crazy, and you made it all amazing. Are you a music producer?

Thanks! :D

No, I just restarted playing this thing! I bought it about 3 months ago.. played it. Then for two months, it was used very rarely and now I am getting back to learning this thing. My specialty is video.

Wow!
Keep learning it!
You’ll be a beast in no time! ✔️

This was awesome man! Loved the distortion you could make the different recorded sounds. I've thought it would be awesome to start making my own little beats for videos instead of going into that whole deep dive music finding process on soundcloud! :D I'm impressed!

YEAH! That is the idea for me as well! Get good at this, so I can have my own amazing music! AND then everything would look so much better!

Thanks! :)

You got some great ears man!
Killed it :)

Wow that's sweet man, sounds really cool

Thank you so much! It will only get better from this :D

This is really amazing, I love it.

Thank you so much! Very nice to hear that! :)

Thank you for your daily post.
Really you doing very good job.
Thanks for sharing with us

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Glad you enjoyed it!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Wow! Awesome! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44