You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DRONE SHOTS IN A MOVIE | BTS | PREMIERE VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago

Not scary at all! :)

I had done it before.

I have this thing. I always before flight say to myself. This is going to be a safe flight. And when I do that it always is a safe flight!

I have crashed the drone only at times when I have forgotten to say this to myself. Very interesting...

So yeah, While filming these fireworks I was very confident because I said that this is going to be a safe flight. And it was :)

(from Aramaic) ABRACADABRA - WITH MY WORD I CREATE

Sort:  

well i said something to myself too today. Don't crush it on your second flight :D

i am just 2 batteries in in my flight time so it is probably normal but i don't feel comfortable flying out of site or even flying far away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49