EVERY PILOTS DREAM

in #dtube6 years ago


The way I think is that our thoughts - dreams and all that good stuff make up our reality. So whatever you think about and dream about will somehow materialize in your experience, so be very careful about what you wish for! Because it will come true. It will materialize!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spectacular footage, as usual, my friend 😍I always love it when I see you in my feed. Very wise words.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! :) Glad to hear, that I have some returning costumers :D
Peace to you too my brother from another mother in another timeline :D

Timelines, yes 🤩
You're onto it my brother 💚
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on making your dreams come true! That is gorgeous footage! I want a drone now :)

I'd love to know how many drones, Reinis's videos, have sold 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! @bobaphet Would be cool to know.

Lol @bobaphet he should be a drone rep ;)

Thanks, bro!

Yeah, drones are quite amazing! :)

@art.visuals, In my opinion, after watching this content i want to say that this video can be prove an Testimony towards one saying and that is "Your visualisation hold the power to create reality". I can feel your happiness through your expressions brother and great to hear that your dream came true. Stay blessed always. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thanks, man! Happy to hear that my vision was successful! :D And that the message was clear.

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Oh man how I love my m2p as well :) Great footage!

A balcony would be also super cool but yeah - we can not have it all (you can oviously ;) )

Peace!

edit:
Ah and did you made the timelapse with the builtin function or did you made the footage within a editing suite afterwards with raw images?

Good message in the end brother. Manifestation is the key to everything we want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49