LIFE IN A MOVIE | RIGA MARATHON AND PHANTOM 5 LEAKS | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


After two days of production, my most epic "LIFE IN A MOVIE" episode is ready to be seen!

In this episode, I go to capture Riga marathon for the first time! And also later we will be talking and looking at new phantom 5 leaks!

Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your finished product looks amazing.
Having a small inkling now, of what went into making that, you are the man :)
Peace.

Hahaha! THANKS BRO! So nice to hear that! Yeah! This was a big one.
Glad you like it! :)

PEACE!

nice vlog m8

Thank you so much! :)

Epic, at first I thought that the speaker was gonna buss out a rap or something lol

Reini, your movie skills are awesome! Great work, man, as always! Really wish I could have taken part in that marathon! Looks amazingly fun!

Thank you so much! Yeah! It was even tons of fun capturing it! :)

this is absolutely fantastic! you should offer them a collaboration r something. I am sure they would be super interested in content like this that they could use for advertising and promotion! :)

Thank you so much!!! :)

I already did :D

I was shooting these shots for them. For the official after movie. And the cool part is that the video starts and ends with my shots! I am super proud about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58