DTUBE COMEDY/TUTORIAL | THROUGH CEILING | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today I thought that I could combine two really cool things together!

Comedy and tutorial. :D I don't know how I did on the comedy part, but the tutorial is legit! If you will watch carefully you will also be able to do what I did at the beginning of the video!

Enjoy!

And let me know if this was helpful/funny? :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was awesome man, I haven’t watched the tutorial yet because I’m out eating but the opening scene was so cool! Can’t wait to watch the rest! As always, you killed it 👌🏼

thanks, bro! :)

Will be doing more of these type of videos soon!

I feel like a child when I do this! :D

Nice touch with the bean bag (now that's love)
If it takes you that long, to create a minute, imagine the consciousness that creates the day, that we experience :)
Peace.

:D Yeah! Thanks to Kate my back is fine! :D

Yeah! crazy this simulation is!

Peace to you too! :)

Cool but bro how does this dtube works

Upload content/engage

and in time the fruits will grow! :)

thanks for the tuto it will be helpfull !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70