HYPERLAPSE IN RAIN | TESTING THE LOWER SHUTTER OPTIONS FOR HYPERLAPSE | MAVIC 2 PRO

in #dtube6 years ago


So I went out for a flight to test if you can lower the shutter manually with the controller and you can! Which is great! But something unexpected happened. while capturing the hyperlapse it started to rain and it looks really cool! :)

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You can't do anything wrong. Love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Serg! :)

Much appreciated!

When I saw your name popping on the notifications I was so happy. Hope you guys solved all the problems with the house and that is all good 😜 much love you are missed here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi I see you love drone. Nice shot! Look film my polish friend https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkd_DYZGVEfOwFR4o_4_NiA
Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ouu hello there! I subscribed to you on youtube! :)

Wow! Thank you!:-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn! Thats ballsy. But the effect is cool. Is that the Hasselblad Mavic as well?

Haha! Thanks! :)

Yeap, it's the Pro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60