DTUBE MOTIVATION | DTUBE DAILY | STOP TRYING

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

This is my DTUBE motivation!

In this video, I talk about how people find excuses for their failure in the concept of trying.

Stop trying just do it!!!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

This concept of trying surely ends up killing the morale and may lead to imperfection in work. Thanks for the video and motivation as well.

Nice! Great to see that people agree with this thought! :)
Have an amazing day!

This is very motivating.
You took a very good step on switching account for a reason and it was a very good decision.
I think i have to switch also and become full time dtube blogger .
Anyway, nice video brother

Yeah, Starting all over would be a good thing for you. Just remember all the mistakes that you made and learn from them! :)

Yesss! I dig it. I too am trying to do the daily creative posts. Excited to see more from you @art.visuals!

Well... You should stop trying and just do it. As I said in the video. Trying is an excuse for failure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69