LIFE IN A MOVIE | POLICE ACADEMY | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I take you on an adventure to ESTONIA, to see how police do its thing!

This was a lot of fun!

Enjoy the experience!

THE VLOG I WAS TALKING ABOUT -

Sort:  

I was so dissapointed when you said

"the real one"

i was really hoping for the movie one :)

:( sorry! Maybe when I discover a time-traveling DeLorean I will go back in past to vlog that! :D

Until then... Just the real one.

Very cool to see the police academy, but I can't lie that it takes me back to the Police Academy comedy movies, lol.

:D haha! Yeah, it kinda was a comedy being there.
All that police and me :D

all the access xD btw the drone shots were super cool

Haha! Yeah! The access was epic!

But wait till you see my tomorrow's vlog :D

Today I was flying the Inspire 2! Now those shots will be crazy epic!

Lights, camera, action is how I feel when I wake up in the mornings

Oh yeah! I know that feeling! :D

Yeah? this is lot of fun Nice post

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

haha! Nice one man! ALL ACCESS!!!

Thanks, bro! :)

Much appreciated!

Being a filmmaker is amazing! Usually I get all the access everywhere :D

Yeah I had to think about the Police Academy Movies as well :D

Yeah! this is a lot of fun.Nice post and informative.
Thanks for sharing nice post.
Keep it up and entertain us.

Awesome! Thanks for watching! :)
And I sure will!

Follow me, i make lo-fi hip hop beats, sorry for the spam and good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43