Sort:  

My cat Dusty was ran over once, we thought he was a goner for sure. We took him to the doctor, they said, take him home and make him feel comfortable. That he only had days left if we didn't put him to sleep right then and there. We took him home. My dad built a nice comfy spot for him and days later he started to try to get out of his spot.

My dad built a cat wheelchair for him (GOD I wish I had the photos) and he recovered to live another 10 years!

Here is Dusty after the accident:

There is hope...always...

Wow, brave Dusty Boy! That's inspiring! Thanks so much!

I just cried my heart out... but I believe that little rascla soon will run around your flat chasing dust bunnies and as promised I'l bring some cheese sticks and catnip from Galacticus's stash. And take some super cute pictures and kiss her like crazy catlady I am. <3 <3 <3

Thanks so much! Means a lot to us! ❤️

oh guyssss, I'm really sorry to hear this T-T

So sorry to hear this, I do believe she will be just fine! Cat's are very strong and very good at healing. They do say cats have 9 lives for a reason :D I'm wishing you guys the best!

I'm sending my thoughts to you guys and praying that he will make a full recovery.

We are sending positive thoughts to you guys and hope he will be better soon. Stay strong and don’t give up thinking that everything will be fine again. Best wishes from Barcelona

Sorry to hear that, I'll keep praying for a speedy and fully recovery for you cat

Cats, healing, and energy channelling.
These are 3 of my strongest skill sets.
I am SO on this.
Om Namah Shivaya, is the most powerful chant I know.
Tonight I will chant for Hyacinth.
Peace.

I am so sorry to see you so said today. Trials of life can be hard sometimes, and I know how much we can have the need to feel people hearts to continue to trust the universe. You sent me positive energy in my beginnings here while I experience pain through chronic handicapping diseases and it's up to me to send good energy back to you today.
My heart is with you and I send you all full of positive energy and love.
Bisous Bisous ( Xoxo in french ) from @truepure !!!!!

Hopefully there will not be a bigger accident that we do not want and will be fine later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65