FIRE WOKE ME UP | FIRE FROM ABOVE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

So last night I experienced something really funky... At 3:00 am I suddenly woke up and because I heard some noises coming from the windows I looked out the window and saw that there are 2 fire trucks and a lot of blue lights! Crazy stuff! I had to get my drone in the air to see what's happening!

#Burding

ENJOY!

p.s. I was on the first page at DJI forum with my marathon video! https://forum.dji.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gotta use the opportunity to film and get content :)

That first sunrise shot was so dope man.

Thanks! :) Took a while! :D that's a 5-minute shot compressed in those seconds :D

I believe it man!

Menuda tragedia.
Saludos

No tragedy :D
Just burning trash or something else! :)

That was amazing footage of the sun coming into view :)
Peace.

Thanks Bob! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84