LIFE IN A MOVIE | DOCUMENTARY FILM EXPERIENCE PART TWO | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

This is the part two of the documentary film experience!

In this part, we go to see one of Janis friends and also we get in a real Latvian sauna!

For the drone lovers, there is a beautiful morning sequence!

Enjoy the ride!

And huge thanks to everyone for the support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely wonderful stuff dude! AWESOME!!!!!!!

Thanks!!! :)

Much appreciated!

Have an amazing day! :)

@art.visuals OMG Reinis... your videos are getting sicker and sicker!!! Soooo good camera work and well about the editing... I don't have any words anymore! You have to become a big filmmaker, you have the right mindset and the passion! I am happy so see your early masterpieces! Well done my friend! Wish you and your team much success for the documentary.

Wow! Thank you so much, dude! So awesome to hear such amazing comments from awesome people!

This just gave me so much happy feels! :D

Thank you for your wishes, luck will definitelly come in handy! And you too! Have the best of luck with the things you do!

Peace!

@art.visuals your documentery was just awesome !! Excited to see more in coming days

Thank you so much! :)

Glad it is enjoyable! ;)

Ya, I am waiting for more of your documentries, and thanks a lot .. Your one upvote helped me to gain +2 reputation !!

I am happy to hear that! :)
Wow! So cool! :D

Man, I thought your steepshot photo was good, but that drone footage was CRAZY AS !!!
Your video is 4:20, was that deliberate? ;)
When steem reaches $100, I'm gonna come visit you haha
Peace.

Haha! Yeah... live photo. :D

Well there are about 6 seconds of nothing in the end so...

Nice! At that time I will have a house with a guest room, so you are welcome! :)

I want to stay at your movie makers hippy commune :)
Peace.

The documentary you share we enjoyed it.
Like @art.visuals

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01