STARTING ALL OVER | FULL TIME DTUBE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


I wanted to talk about starting all over!

I have faced situations like this many times in my life... Where you have to start all over.

And the funny thing is that every time this happens your final outcome is way better than it would be at first.

Just watch the video and you will understand what I am talking about!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I now someone with an Art Visuals channel on YouTube, so the name immediately made me curious, but you are about 30 years short of being the same person. I know about Editor seizures, working in 4K this happens a lot, even with 4 cores running. Good luck with the new channel, looks like you found some good company already!

Ohh... Didn't know about that.

Yeah, premiere is really struggling with 4k... That is one of the reasons why I would like to try out FCX.

I have heard so many good things about its capability to work with 4k!

And thank you so much! Yeah, the @dtubedaily community is just the best! A lot of very supportive people! :)

Seems like you are excited about the change. looking forward to seeing what you are planning to do! for what it is worth, I like the new name more 😂

Oh yes!!! I am super excited! Now I will be able to be a free man! No strings attached! Love this feeling! :)

And that is great! I also like the new name! I wasn't really able to 100% relate to SyndicateFrames...

Progress can always be made from second attempts. It's all a learning experience and this time around you have full control. Look forward to the @art.visuals journey!!

Aaayee! That's right Sarah! :)

Awesome to hear that!

I think that this suits me better :)

And thank you for all the support!

Hey there @art.visuals, just stumbled upon your latest video on dTube. Truly great content - nice cinematography in the last Stockholm video. And before I was about to post a comment on your latest video I wanted to check your other videos first... and then I noticed your accent...

Bijām priecīgi pārsteigti ieraudzīt vel kādu latvieti šeit. Tiešām super kanāls, sekosim tev jaunajā kanālā, gaidam ar nepacietību jaunākos video. Priekā Reini!

Ohoo!

Lieliski!

Esiet sveicināti! :)

Paldies par jaukajiem vārdiem! Un abpusēji! Liels prieks redzēt vēl Latviešus izmantojam tīmekļa piedāvātos brīnumus!

Priekā arī jums!

You know Markiplier? Famous YouTube gamer? He had to switch channels and start over... then he became one of the biggest channels on YouTube ;-) Great points though bro! I'm really excited to see what you do with this new channel. Art Visuals is such an epic name and IMO it gives you more breathing room in terms of your channel's focus. Wishing you the very best bro. I'll be here supporting you along the way!

Aww @axios! such amazing words! Thank you!!! Thank you very much! :)

I love the support you all have been giving me! That is just crazy! Never ever before I have gotten such a support from people online! THIS really is the best thing that has happened to me regarding content creation! :)

@art.visuals I fully know what you mean man. It's truly been a magical experience here and man I can't even imagine what is to come! When I saw this vid this morn I wanted to wait a bit because I had recently posted but I just resteemed this post for you :) cheers bro!

Wow! Thanks brother! So cool!!! :)

Glad that is all cleared up for you now. Love the new name :)

Yeah! It was destroying my mind! :D

And nice to hear that! :)

Thank you!!! :)

Onwards and upwards .... 👍

Yes! That is correct! :)

Thank's for the support! :)

I would love some pointers on dtubing full-time.... I have dabbled with youtube for years but I really craved a community, how have you been finding it here?? This is only my first day here and I've uploaded a few videos but I'm not sure how to build my audience??

You have to engage with others content! This whole thing is all about community! You have to find your group of people to share information with.. Then the circle will grow! Discord is must have here!

But you have a very good question and I will create a video regarding this question! Thanks for the inspiration! :)

Have an amazing day!

awesome... thank you so much and congratulations on your success here :)

Don't poke my own eye? OK.

hahah I have started over so many times it would be weird to consider something different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61