DTUBE UPDATE | SPEND TIME IN NATURE | DTUBE UPDATE

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up DTUBE!

I am back! I was in nature shooting the documentary movie about this old dude who talks about things. About things that matter.

I got inspired for a life-changing decision there. I will move away from the city.

I totally recommend everyone to do so.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad you're back. @adetorrent has missed you :D

LOL you're my number 1 ambassador :)

Hahaha this is the second one I mentioned you on other people commentssss LMAO hahaha your welcome! LOLOL

BEATUIFUL!

Thanks Kev! :)

Was gonna say the same thing but didn't want to repeat what he said @art.visuals :D LOLOL

:D haha! Thanks, girl! :)

Welcome back bro.

OMG, guys, congrats on such a wonderful decision! Where are you moving to?

Aayyee!!! We shall move to Lielvārde! My family has a house there so we will take care of it and hopefully overtake it as well! :D

That nature footage at the end of the video was sooooooo beautiful! I loved the way you used the shadows, as it is not seen very often that way. I am dying to see the full video.

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it! The full video is going to be epic! :)

beautiful video...moving away from the city would be a wonderful adventure.

Oh, I can't wait. :D

It's going to be amazing!

I like your work!

Thanks! :) Great to hear such things!
makes me want to create more and more! :)

Close your eyes and imagine that you're outside. What can you see, hear, smell, and touch? Can you see the hills and trees? Can you hear the birds and wind blowing? Can you smell the flowers blooming near you? Can you touch the soft grass on your feet or feel the air against your face?

Everything you just saw in your mind is called nature. Nature is the physical world and everything in it that's not made by people.Thats Only made by Our God.

Human is God. At least part of it.

No. Your think is not right bro.
We are Only The Greastest Creation Of God Not His Part Because God is Only One. He dont haVe Any Part.

There is no right or wrong... God is everything you see and feel even you.

Nobody can Feel you who is god. Sad 😞

Yes, Body can feel God!
If you think otherwise then you are limiting yourself.

And if you are sad. Then just be happy :)

Like my ambassador @waybeyondpadthai said, I've been missing those bad-ass videos you drop on here bro. Hope you're well.

Hey! So great to hear that! :) Yeah! I am doing amazing!!! So many things are happening! Life is just wonderful!
How you've been?

Awesome. I just got back from north America (USA +Canada). I'm refreshed and ready to own the rest of the year.

Wow! How was it in USA? Where exactly where you?

good and beautiful pls tell me where is this loction

It's in Latvia! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66