LIFE IN A MOVIE | THE HOUSE OF BLACKHEADS | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today we go on an adventure to capture Riga from above!

I had a meeting at the house of blackheads and I have an exciting project coming soon! :)

Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude! The library building is immaculate! And the b-roll is cray cray. What are you shooting on while riding your bike? So butter smooth.

Wow, thanks for the nice words! Much appreciated! :)

I shot those with GoPro hero 5 black that was on a karma grip.

Thanks for the replies man. Do you think the karma grip is the best stabilization tool for the gopro? My brother is looking for something, so I'd like to recommend him what you think is the best!

It might just be. I like the fact that it's paired with GoPro and that it has a record button on the grip! It's very convenient!

dear sir @art.visuals DTube is a as will as a youtube

What do you mean? :)

Nothing can beat the bike...

Interesting name of the home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66