FLYING GLASS WITH FREEFLY ALTA 8 | MAVIC 2 PRO

in #dtube6 years ago


UPVOTE FOR FLYING GLASS!

This was one of a kind project. This guy who is a student of the Academy of Arts needed some shots of his large glass pieces flown in air with the city in background. Crazy!

The glass pieces where flown with the freefly sytem alta 8.

Aerial shots where captured from Mavic 2 pro

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work, Reinis. !tip

You may like to try SHARE2STEEM one day. Nice tool to link instagram, Youtube and Twitter accounts to Steemit.
If you decide to give it a try, you may use my referral link to register : https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=onealfa

It's is benefitial to both sides, to the sponsor and to the new member.
I'm still happy with my original Mavic Pro, looking for some very serious reason to upgrade to Mavic-2 . Maybe one day.

Fly safe @art.visuals

🎁 Hi @art.visuals! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @onealfa!

@onealfa wrote lately about: Virtual Warmness Feel free to follow @onealfa if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

!tip

I've personally used Epidemic and Artlist as well as Soundstripe. I think it depends on the type of work you do. If you are doing commercial work, I believe that artlist and soundstripe are better as it is flat rate for any type of work basically. That being said, I think the music on Epidemic is better overall, and they are great for just social media type work.

Great comment Bob!

I use artlist just because of that reason. Commercial stuff. It's so cool that only for 200 dollars a year you can use that music everywhere you like. That's a huge plus. But yeah, I also feel that the music in epidemic sound is a bit higher quality.

🎁 Hi @art.visuals! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @onealfa!

@onealfa wrote lately about: Virtual Warmness Feel free to follow @onealfa if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wow, that was insane bro!
I'm glad you were doing it over water, imagine that chunk of glass coming down and landing on someone 0_0
Did you say that that large drone was 25k ?
Woww!!
When steem reaches $2 again, I will be buying my first mavic.
I'm still going to come visit you when it reaches $4 again too :)
Thus far, I haven't subscribed to any paid music services, although my friend @greencross, has given me some of his beats to use.
Peace.

i need to compose new music @bobaphet will be sending you some as soon as it's ready. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias hermano :)
Paz.

a ti, hermano!

Posted using Partiko Android

I used Epidemic for a couple of months and liked it, but I've nothing to compare it to. In fact, I probably found it through your videos back around April / May.

Well done. No broken drone or skulls split open from the glass.
Your videos are super good.
I have been using Epidemic Sound for a while but never tried any of the other services. I think ES is great.

Thanks! :D

Cool! Thanks for your response! I use artlist because You can use that music outside youtube like for example in comercial projects. for the same price. Epidemic sound bills you extra for those type of deals..

I use epidemicsound since some weeks/months and it fullfils my need for instrumental music :)

One question for you:
Why did you filmed this? :P did a glass company asked you to do it? Haha

Thanks for sharing man!
In the end of this year I chose my mavic model and I am switching between air and 2 pro. We will see how much Christmas bonus I get from my work ^^

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! :D

No... An art student asked me to capture this for his art project in school.
So I did.

I definitely recommend the m2p the air has very bad signal in urban environments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80