LIFE IN A MOVIE | ON MY WAY TO QUALITY | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

We moved to a new home! I wish I had less stuff... Like Not talking about the useful gear... I mean the little things that don't get used at all... And I have so many of them! I really need to throw stuff out. Don't want to become a hoarder :D

Later in the video, I also talk about the posting rhythm... It's new for me and I think it will stay like this for a while. I want to focus on the content and quality. While ago I got lost in the content creation and I had to find my way back on THE way. :D

So yeah, I think I see where I have to go!

I wish everyone an amazing day and enjoy the video! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

dang! you guys move oftne. I remebr yall moved into the new place whenver I first met you on Steemit (if my memory serves me right).

But regardless, I think downsizing is smart. Especially given your travel ambitions and such. I support the minimalist life style as well! hope you all enjoy the new apartment!

Hey! Hahaha

Yeah! Moving is fun!

Thanks! It's very cosy! I like it a lot!

Really awesome vlog man! what lens are you using on those talking shots?

THANK YOU!!! very much appreciated! :)

I shot using the Sony 10 - 18 mm f4

Amazing lens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74