DTUBE TALKS | ANGER WILL DRAIN YOU | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

So I experienced a bike theft for the 3rd time in my life. This time at least I didn't get as upset as the other times.
I will talk about how anger and sadness are not very good for your well being! :)
Why and how? Watch the video!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Maaaaan that sucks! I just know too good how you feel, some years ago someone took my bike as well and I felt this mix of angry and sad emotions! Great how you channel your feelings and how you got over it. Shit happens, but good things will come to good people! Cheers from Barcelona

Thanks, man! Yeah, I already got over it! And everything else is very nice, so I guess life is compensating this! :D

Anger won't help, but you can't keep everything bottled up either

There is nothing bottled up if you don't put the cap on. Just let those emotions flow out. Without you interacting with them.

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

People will either inspire me or drain me - So I choose carefully (I surround myself with winners! With those who will lift me higher)

Yeah! Better to choose people around you than let everyone in your circle.

Wise words, from a wise soul.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84