LIFE IN A MOVIE | HOW TO MAGIC | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

And welcome to another visual adventure!

TODAY we go and capture an opening of a new concept store in Riga!
Rick Feds will be playing some jams and later I will talk about magic! And how you can use it!

And yeah, magic is real!

ENJOY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What kind of camera do you use?

I use Sony a6300 and Mavic Pro Platinum

What we refer to, during the kali Yuga, as magic, is referred to as normal, in aa golden age. It can still be done, it just requires conscious effort. But who does that, if they don't know :)
Peace.

Nice! But I have heard that the golden age is soon to be here! :)

So got to be careful about what you wish for!

Peace! :)

Most Vedic sages, scholars and gurus are in agreement that we are still in the tail end of the 2nd Kali Yuga. Some believe though that we have already, recently, entered the Dvapara Yuga.
Either way though, we still have aprox 4k years to go until the next Satya Yuga (Golden Age).
One should always though, be careful of what one wishes for :)
Too specific and youy limit yourself to unknown possibilities. It's best to just have a clear understanding of what you want, and let higher consciousness decide the best way to get there :)
Peace & Love.

Dude, you have damn stable hands! No gimbal footage, smooth as heck.

Thanks, all tho there was some gimbal footage there :D

It is a pleasure to see your videos, I really enjoy them.

It is a pleasure
To see your videos, I
Really enjoy them.

                 - josearmandor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm not a bot, and if I see the videos of @art.visuals, see you later.

Haha :D NIce to hear that bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77