LIFE IN A MOVIE | A DAY OF FILMMAKING | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I take you on an adventure! Today is all about filmmaking... Like every other day! But this day is a bit different! We were shooting a promotional video for this company!

Also, I was testing the new camera I got! The Sony a6300! Amazing piece of equipment! Absolutely love it!

And thanks @dtube for this amazing camera!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great

You are the great.Thank you @art.visuals.

You've got the classic Sony neckstrap rings noise in your footage :)

Yeah! I did notice that :D

The only thing that is anoying about the build of this. Those god damn strap thingys :D If only they would have learned from canon :D

You are a master :)
Peace.

:D I personally think that there can be no masters. Only students on the never-ending road to become masters :D

Peace to you too!

Congratulation for your new camera Sony a6300! I want one for myself too :-), but I don't have it . LOL. But I have been thinking of getting canon EOS M3, it is less expensive and also suitable for for vlogging.
By the way, did you use the internal mic for recording your voice? I can hear the background noise. Thanks.

HEY!
Thanks for watching!

Yeah! I used the internal mic. I still need to buy the rode video micro.

Eos m3 is also pretty good!

I personally got the a6300 because I need it for video work as well. Not just vlogging.

Cute cat you got there :V

Right? :D

She is the cutest! :)

that is totally cool..nice job!

Thank you! :)

Much appreciated!

A very nice video and good work! But the best part of it is that cute kitty :)
Keep it up!

Thank you so much! Yeah! We love her so much!

Hyacinth Mourquet is the best!

Looks like a fun day. Thanks for sharing your day with us :)

Thanks bro for stopping by!

It was ultra fun! :)

My pleasure! :)

Awesome.... Look forward to the best results; you got a thumbs up from me

Thank you so much! :)

You're welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34