[DTUBE] My First DTube clip - A clip of me trying to learn the second solo in Comfortably Numb - Pink Floyd

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my very first time I use @dtube, and I most say I'm impressed at how well it works. Great job! I have uploaded a clip of me trying to learn the second solo in the famous song, Comfortably Numb by Pink Floyd. Every god damn cover of this solo on the internet is being played perfectly. I thought I would show the process of getting there. Hopefully. I thought it would be cool to look back at in a few weeks when I hopefully can play the whole solo. Plus I wanted to see how well the services build upon the Steem blockchain is working out. A win/win.

This clip was recorded today - 18/01/18


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to see you getting on dtube my friend ;) I have a request for your next video: lower the camera angle just a tiny bit, so your hands are fully shown :D besides that; sounds and looks amazing, gonna enjoy watching you progress the solo ;)

Good idea. It was just to try it out, but maybe next time I will put in a bit more time to get the right angle, distance to the camera, etc. ;)

Looking forward to that! Maybe some spotlight, you could go with 110A lights, can be bought in Ikea and a good camera, for example a Canon EOS 60D and you are set 😜

Easy now boy. Do you really think I buy that cheap shit? I'm going green room crazy soon.

Meaning you will have David Gilmour and Nick Mason standing in the background jamming with you?🤔

I see what you did there...Open browser....Google.com....Search: Pink floyd...click members...copy/paste names..

This is awkward...😬

Excellent work and we hope to see the progress !!! Regarding Dtube ... I just think it's the end of youtube ... Thanks for sharing, I follow you.

It might be. I hope so ;)

good job hero ♥ keep it up ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73