My first Short Film / Protect the planet

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings my people, this is the continuation of the previous post in Spanish, which I made my first short film about this trip to clean the Caribbean beach on International Beach Day. Further, my goal is to sow awareness, the video consists of two parts, one in which the problem is seen and then everything is encouraged to give the solution in teamwork.

Oh and also despite the fact that my camera does not record and in my country, no matter how professional I am, the salary is not enough, that is, and it is possible for me to buy a camera that records, I made this film with my low-end phone and it is quite satisfied with the result, of course, the next way you do it will be much better.

Remember, humanity has not come to where it is thinking about themselves, it has come to where it is working as a team to solve problems together as a collective

Sort:  

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72