Snowboarding for Steem #17 - Intense powder day in UTAH!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Snowboarding for Steem #17

Hello my wonderful Steemit friends. I've got a hell of a video for you today. We have finally been rewarded here in Utah with an absurd amount of snow. It's about time. This has been the warmest season in a few decades which has resulted in an abysmal amount of snow fall. . . Until now. On Monday my friend and I managed to get out before the crowds and get some amazing lines in with waist deep powder. It was a glorious day full of laughs and adrenaline and a fair share of my favorite performance enhancing substance, CANNABIS. There is nothing like getting a little stoney baloney before you go rip a fresh face of untouched powder.

I hope you have as much fun watching this video as it was to be our riding that day. Please let me know what you think. I love it when you guys comment and give feedback.

That's it for this one you guys, I hope you enjoyed the video everyone! Or at least the GIFS. I can't express how grateful I am for this community and that I have a place to share the content that I am passionate about. Please leave a comment and let me know what you think!

Until next time. Love,

Arqetype


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great post! You just got a 26.52% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 8.65% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @arqetype!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You just received a 5.19% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @arqetype!
WaveSmall.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arqetype from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ahh this looks epic. I posted some ski vids a couple weeks ago. A great way to make up for some of that lift ticket and après-ski funds

Hey thanks man. yeah no kidding helps me offset all the gear I buy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82