Snowboarding for Steem #4 -Dtube- TERRAIN PARK OPEN - getting my 1st airtime of the season with FRESH SNOW in the forecast

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


(click thumbnail above for dtube link)

In this short video I ride through the 1st park we have open here up in Park City Mountain Resort. The mountain is still very limited as all the runs and parks that are open are because of the hard work my co-workers and I have put into making snow.

It was fun getting into the park for the 1st time this season and remembering what it is like to be in the air.

With luck we will have some fresh natural snow and I will be able to get some great powder shots for you guy. Until then enjoy!

(here is the youtube link if you are having a hard time with the dtube link)

Thanks for watching,

Arqetype.

Rock Angel by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So dope bro.. keep it coming

A lot more coming! Thanks man.

more!!!!

Oh its coming!

sick snowboarding videos, I watched all of them so keep it up haha! I wish I could go snowboarding more frequently after having watched your videos. Support from Germany

Hey thank you @sim-on Thank makes me super happy to hear you enjoyed them and watched them all I really appreciate you commenting and watching. Get out in the snow soon!!! I'll keep posting them to keep you entertained. Are there good ski resorts in Germany?

Yes there are some good ones. Unfortunately, it's a 4hour car drive to get there and it's expensive, so that's why I only go snowboarding once a year...

On the east coast best mountains we have are in VT, Park City looks incredible though, hopefully getting there to shred soon. Keep up the great videos homie.

Come Shred in PC. we would love to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77