SNOWBOARDING FOR STEEM #13 - Speed riding through mountain obstacle coarse.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


The snow in between the trees at solitude mountain resort have created a pretty intense snowboarding coarse and I went through it as fast as I could. It was like snowboarding parkour.

Here are a few shots from the day.






Lots of fun, I hope you guys enjoy this edit. Please let me know what you think. I love hearing from you guys.

Much love,

Arqetype


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey @arqetype good post. I need to learn to use all the channels, Dtube, Discord, Steemchat....etc. but its good to see someone enjoying my same hobbies. Where is your home mountain? I board in N. Idaho mostly

Yeah the Steem ecosystem is growing so fast it's hard to keep up with! So many apps being developed to work with the coin. My home mountain is Park City Mountain Resort. For this video though I spent a day as Solitude Mountain here in Utah. How are the mountains in N Idaho? Ever board in Utah? It's great, except we don't have much snow currently.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment I appreciate it.

This post has received a 37.24% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @arqetype. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @arqetype

cant stop wont stop brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81