Snowboarding for Steem #5 - Bluebird days in the terrain park, plus a crash caught on film.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


In this short video I have a fun time lapping through the only terrain park that is open on the mountain. I do some quick laps and end up having a little bit of a crash at the end. I hope this is entertaining and makes your day a little better.

Please let me know what you think about these videos and what you think I could add and do differently to better accommodate the Steemit community.

(if you are having problems with the dtube link here is the youtube)

Thanks so much for watching!

Living In Stereo by Dj Quads https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads
Music promoted by Audio Library

Sort:  

its short but really amazing video plz keep posting

I absolutely will @umairzeb. Thank you for watching and commenting. Much more to come!

Wow, you are so cool! And fast! I only tried snowboarding in Chile. It is so amazing, I would love to do it again.

Hey thank you! It's the only thing that keeps me sane in the winter. You've gotta try it again.

DOPE.

slo mo on the next one!!! try the 120fps on the gopro ;)

You got it! I was thinking about playing with that:)

I love the passion keep it up bro!!

Thank you @seanmartin. More of this coming soon!

Congratulations @arqetype! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78