Monday adventure time: Snowboarding in chest deep powder!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


(click thumbnail above for dtube link)

Hello everyone! I am super excited to share this video with you! This make be the greatest thing I have every recorded. I am literally chest deep in light Utah powder. This video gets pretty ridiculous! If you don't believe me check out some of these photos.

Sometimes I am completely covered and only my arm is poking out!

I hope you enjoyed this video and it spiced up your Monday. Live it up friends it's Monday!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, what's the name of the song?

Ah! I knew I forgot something. Ill have to get back to you on that. I'm usually really good with giving fair credit. It's From Nocopyrightsounds. It's a great website for no copyright songs.

Getting good with the GoPro bro!!

Thanks @seanmartin. I love that little thing, perfect little tool.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arqetype from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

RAD - followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01