Snowboarding for Steem #9 - Riding in a NATURAL HALF PIPE and some SLOW MOTION powder-day shenanigans

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


In this edit I ride through a natural half-pipe most likely created by a ravine. I have to duck under some over hanging fallen trees like the snow ninja I am. I then take a ripper through some waist deep powder and test out the slow motion feature on my gopro.

Using my Ninja skills to dodge a Tree

The turns were tight so I have to be quick to not crash!

Entering the "White Room".

Music: Inukshuk - The Long Road Home
Via: No Copy Right Sounds

Alright you guys that's it for me today. Thanks for watching! Leave a comment and let me know what you think!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the slow mo brother.. do ever stop!

Never! Thanks for commenting @seanmartin

🔥

Holy moly ! Nice skills... Where about you snowboarding ?

Hey thanks! This is in Park City Utah! You snowboard?/

Yes man I do. I've been snowboarding in Italy, Poland now in Kazakhstan..... But defo not as good as you !

Ah! Europe is my next stop for snowboarding. I can't wait. Cheers man. Thanks for the great comments.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arqetype from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67