How do I command the respect for my friends and peers .... response by @ecotrain

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends, how are you? Of course you are very good and have always been good and healthy these prayers and wish to you... today i want to go answer this really beautiful question . I am presenting this video to you. I hope you will like some words on this videos.

The question was..

Response by @ecotrain

How do I command the respect for my friends and peers ....

It really is a very beautiful and very important question and one thing important if we respect people in our daily life, then people must respect us.

We all have small and big friends and among them there is one who believes in our life in which every moment of our life can share each subject for which we respect him,

we believe that for some people with him we Do not fear that this is the honor that if I respect someone, then he too will respect me and the matter of friendship Different.

Believing a friend and respecting friends is a great thing because if friends use good with my friend, and if I use bad things with my friend,

if I cheat with the leaf, he will do the same thing with me, so we should be friends With respect to talking to friends with humble walking, b

But in many cases we are very much like For fun to be fun, but there is some time when we should not do this because every person has a bad time in which their mind is not good and at the time if we make fun of the person,

Then he will be angry, we will see how his mind is now, If we have then we can do something good with him.

So let us all respect our friends and earn some respect from a friend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for writing a bit with this video. Dtube rarely works for me.

I guess it really is a case of treating others as you would be treated. Treat them with respect and they will be respectful towards you in return.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like how you relate the meaning of friendship and respect at a same time. Friends should be respected as well plus it's important how you will treat with them..I understand the meaning of friendship but there should be limit... Thank you for explaining the word of friendship and respect....

nice post, thanks for joining in !

Welcome brother

Posted using Partiko Android

You picked up what is very much a common theme among the LOADS of responses to the RESPECT challenge - that giving respect is the quickest and surest way to earn it.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45