Brother Sister Love in India

in #dtube7 years ago


Brother Sister Love in India

Children of the same family, the same blood, with the same first associations and habits, have some means of enjoyment in their power, which no subsequent connections can supply.
To have a loving relationship with a sister is not simply to have a buddy or a confident -- it is to have a soulmate for life.
I, who have no sisters or brothers, look with some degree of innocent envy on those who may be said to be born to friends.
Cute & Funny Siblings Quotes – Brother & Sister
“When I look at each of my brothers, I see two things. First, I see the next place I want to leave a rosy welt. Second, I see a good man who will always be there, no matter how hard life gets for me or him. Then, I get out of the way because I realize he’s coming at me with a wet dish towel.” » Dan Pearce


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50