Drawing a Small Landscape Painting - Polychromos P

in #dtube5 years ago


Drawing a small landscape painting - Polychromos Colored pencils, Today. In this video, I will review some ideas about Drawing a small Folding canson paper, And turn it into a small paintings stand, I have a lot of friends they have a desire to get one of my artworks, It is a wonderful little gift for a friend So I making it
Also it is a great idea to save my small sketches and decorate my desk, Now I leave you with the steps, I hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely! You've got lots of talent there! I can see why your friends would like some of your artwork.
Thanks for sharing this superb gift idea!

Congratulations @arfanali1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34