You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #83: From negative to positive + Visit to Makro to buy Rib-eye to grill for my Mom tonight.

in #dtube7 years ago

Makro never seems to disappoint as you always get some beautiful cuts of meat there. However, I guess it won't be able to top Schell.

Glad to hear your mum and her husband are popping over to visit you and I think they will definitely be wowed by the amazing rib-eye that you are going to make with the green egg.

It is the worst when you lose to someone who has a slither of health left. I always lose to my cousins at console games but I continually get annihilated but it is still fun. I think you will be able to beat him one day and take the title of Best Streetfighter on steemit haha

Negativity is an absolute shit storm. It keeps you trapped in this spiralling storm that you can't escape. If you stay in negativity you let it brew and let the rage build up.

It is so easy to dwell in negativity but it is always better to strive towards positivity since it only doesn't affect your physical and mental well being but also those around you.

Great to see the road trip you went on and the store. I hope you have a great time with your mum @exyle! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50