You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #88: Crypto Correction day. Distracting myself as a Hodler from watching the markets.

in #dtube7 years ago

The first thing I saw when I loaded up the dtube video was this:

I wasn't expecting to see an upside down exyle but it did make me laugh which is the amazing thing when unexpected things happen.

Me and 'Bijunka' lmfao Well I'm glad that you had a great time at the gym and that steemfat is still going ahead despite the parties that have happened. It is always good to find a balance and enjoy everything without giving up too much.

It is good to do some weights with cardio and that is crazy how you were able to do 100KG. That is absolutely insane. Great Job @exyle, I guess you are gaining more muscle and not losing it according to that inaccurate machine.

I heard that China has banned fundraising through ICO now and that explains why NEO has been getting absolutely butchered recently. I guess that was the biggest problem as the Chinese government could shut their whole operation down and making ICOs illegal is the biggest hit to the organisation.

It would also explain why so much money has been taken out of the market, probably by all these huge Asian investors that fueled the rise of Bitcoin and Neo as of recently.

I guess another factor leading to the selling off of bitcoin was it hitting $5000 which seems like a figure more people were aiming towards before they dumped and pulled out. I think we will experience a bloodbath like in July.

It doesn't matter if the markets are not looking good but it seems like panic and FUD seems to spread to everyone even if you are a long term holder and are confident that crypto will go up in value.

It looked like Steem was going to break resistance and maybe we will see that when the markets have recovered. At least it gives me another chance to accumulate some more Steem Power before prices begin to rise again. My dream of hitting 10,000 SP probably won't happen anytime soon but hopefully I can accumulate enough as time goes on.

Well keep up the great work with steemfat and I bet you will be in tip top shape @exyle! :)

Sort:  

If we're expecting a bloodbath, call me "Elizabeth Bathory", for I will be ready, with wallets wide open...

There is no way to fix it once I made the mistake. I did ask in discord. Luckily I could fix it on my Steemit blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44