You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow, YouTube Just Totally Screwed Their Small Creators (Again)

in #dtube7 years ago

Wow, they really just shot themselves into a foot.

YouTube has been fighting a losing PR battle, and they might have well just thrown gasoline on their about to blow up burning fireworks with this one.

I thought DTube might struggle, but this is going to be huge. Are you still going to even attempt to do YouTube (Are you even doing YouTube lol?)

Sort:  

My first video (when it finally finishes uploading) is "Why I'm Starting My Channel On Dtube" actually! Not so much because of the money but because of the audience is why I want to start over here. I'm not totally comfortable yet in video and would like to walk before I run.

Or at least, that was my reasoning before this announcement today. Now, like it's fate or something, all signs point to Dtube for every logical reason.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29