Sort:  

Hello @arbitrarykitten. I didn't think of that and I was a bit flustered at the time, because I didn't want people judging me from a mistaken post. I'm a real human and I swear as creatively as I bollocking can and I may address this, although I would have to stand by my other choice, which was Old McDonald's farm, punk style. I'm going to pretend that this didn't happen, for a while, but I know that I will have to address it one day, so thanks for the help and thank you for commenting :).

No, you don't ever have to address it. It really is a non thing.

Lol! I totally understand tho! I offer a lot of tips and advice for minnows, and always say how I know what it's like to be the new kid so I will sit with you at lunch ;) I am here every day, several times a day, so if you ever have any issues or questions please ask.

Thank you, that's a good reply, and thank you for the offer of being an ear. You may regret that, but if I can collate as much info as I can and get as fully informed as possible, then I'll feel that I will be able to stand on solid ground when stating certain things. Maybe an advice page as you sign up would be a good idea? It could even say, "Created by Steemians" :) hmmm, maybe, maybe not, just thinking out loud ha, ha.

Hopefully a resolve will discover itself, by some form of default, but in the meantime, I just can't help but attempt to discourage the drops of negativity amonst the sea of market crashing waves, but I do see that I am not alone. My latest kind of beef is with @cheetah, for keep upvoting posts and referring other Steemians to the source from which the plagiarised post (which they are upvoting) has been stolen from.

Sorry, drifted a bit. Thanks again and I might well be in touch to ask for some advice or help, but I won't hound you :).

Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49