Want to know what is Dtube? Find out!! – A blocktrades sponsored contest

in #dtube5 years ago


Dtube is decentralized platform where you can put your video, it can be anything like about yourself, blogs and anything. Dtube is platform that I had been working from long time. So, dtube is platform where you can earn, learn and have fun. I had told everything about dtube and about features of dtube. Dtube is great platform where your videos directly connect to steemit and it is posted in steemit. So, in order to grow in steemit more put videos in dtube. You can also get upvotes from dtube in steemit.

This is my entry for blocktraders contest. I think I barely made this video under 5 minute and I hope that I am not late for the entry as when I converted time that was given, it showed I still have time. Hope I make it.

Thanks for watching my video.
Hope you liked it,
Be happy and enjoy life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67