Fire Emblem Motion Graphic Opening - Project #1

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey steemers!

This is my very first post/video and also my first time using After Effects or making something like this =]

I'm hoping to do more projects using After Effects/Adobe Premiere and to see my progression over time.

If possible, I'd love to get feedback to make this video or my future projects better; things I could add? remove? etc

And would love suggestions for future videos! (Preferably something anime/cartoon/game-related haha)

On a sidenote - Huge shout-out to my cousin Nando Nguyen who composed this song and the Fire Emblem team; artists & game developers! (Character images from Fire Emblem Wiki)

This project was inspired from watching anime; especially the openings/endings and playing the Fire Emblem game.

I hope you guys enjoy it and I'll see you guys around =]

Phamily-out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35