Having A Goal Isn't Enough - What are Your Goals for 2019?

in #dtube6 years ago


2019 is just days away and the big question everyone is asking is what are your 2019 goals? That's usually an easy answer but the other part of the question might not be as easy to answer.

So I made this video a few weeks ago and meant to upload it then but a few things happened in life that took my attention away from dtube and content creation but I still wanted to post it before the new year. Even though i'm posting this video a little later than I wanted to the message and topic is still very relevant be it last year, today, tomorrow or sometime down the line.

So what are you Goals for 2019?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well yes buddy I do agree that as well. Besides have seen many people doing just that and at the end not going to that position or even near that. Just a Goal does not set the perimeter we have to act as work for it in possible ways . Hope the 2019 brings positive vibes with all of us and we get to achieve or reach to the position that we seek .

#zap

My main goal is to continue making videos, regardless of the price of steem, because although it is disappointing it is very rewarding to do them, so that is my goal to make videos every day of 201

That's a great goal! Don't forget though you need to have a plan and and idea of how you will accomplish that goal! I have a similar goal although I don't think I'll be able to make a new video every day. I'm planning on making 1 a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, it's true sometimes I do not think I can make a new video every day because the ideas would end faster, but I'm going to make video constantly.

Nice! I can't wait to see your content in the new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good shit man.

Thanks. Glad you liked the video!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72