Sort:  

KITTY! <3
I love that you collect the seeds from around where you are so you know they already grow well there. I love the sneaky heist style music as well, I was just picturing you slinking around in the shadows, snatching a seed, and then running off. XD

It was indeed a little bit of without that taste :) In a sort ninja style for greening the planet ! ^^

enjoy your weekend !

I think collecting seeds may well be in my top 10 #mindfulness activities! Such awareness of their power, and such intention. Nice.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Definitely in the same position for me ! I ended my stock in one of my last actions, I need to get more 🙂!

Yeah!!! Great work. Inspiring. Plus, I havent heard this song in ages... gonna turn it up loud in my car today.

THANKS YOU !

I'm glad to remind it to you :))

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @blind-spot and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

You have really beautiful garden I must say... :)

Indeed, it's not mine (the one of a friend) but still spend a lot of this summer times there :-)) Keep the good work @priyanarc !

Steem On !

Ce post a été supporté par notre initiative de curation francophone @fr-stars.
Rendez-vous sur notre serveur Discord pour plus d'informations

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @anttn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.842 which ranks you at #12901 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 50 places in the last three days (old rank 12951).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 130 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51