Action of suicide

in #dtube6 years ago


Suicide committed by a young man is because he was decided by his own girlfriend. Because the guy does not accept then the guy asked for explanation from his girlfriend. Apparently her boyfriend did not give any explanation what and with the despair of the guy desperate suicide by jumping from the top towe.

Nb: I hope that your steemian friend should not do the same thing that the young man did.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He is a coward...

Yes, totally correct @blackybabies

Follow me or STEEM with URL as Memo , My Curation's Team Upvote and Resteem to 700+ Followers

What is your mother language? Did you type that into Google translator? It's a horrible and misleading "style" used…

e.g. "her boyfriend did not give any explanation" - I thought the guy asked for the explanation…

I am native indonesian and I do not understand English

ah ok :).
Since the English language is used here a lot, you might want to learn it. If you're here a lot anyways, you could learn it a little while being here, if you won't learn it in school.

I don't know the Indonesian grammar, so I don't know how complicated it will be for you. Good luck :).

i can not speak english so i type in google, i apologize if my word is not understood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79