You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Reactionary Activists "Shut It Down" Faith Goldy Silenced At Wilfred Laurier University

in #dtube7 years ago

When free speech is censored and taken away and idiotic immature brainwashed thugs attempt to silence voices and opinions that they don't agree with, the only option left will be violence.

The mantra that I have always heard in my life is there is no excuse for violence - people should debate and share their views and discuss things in a civilised manner - which I agree with - but once that avenue is shutdown in the end it will lead to violence - I am starting to wonder if this is what the parasitical class (the so called elites) really want?

I honestly don't know what has become of the world. I am now in my early 40's and I don't recognise the world as I knew it just 20 years ago! Sadly the young people of today by and large are the most lazy, dumbed down, brainwashed morons I have ever seen. I know that not all young people are like that, but sadly this facebook generation are just that. I know that some will be offended by this comment, it is not my intention to deliberately be offensive, but if it does offend you, then suck it up - that's free speech for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66