Dtube ASMR : Photography book (whispering, tapping)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello and welcome for a new ASMR video !

Today I wanted to show you one of my favourite photography books about futuristic buildings in ex-URSS.

I am sorry as I know the sound is quite low, I will fix this problem for the next video :)
Hope you enjoy it anyway !

Thank you so much for the support, upvotes and comments on the last video, it really means a lot :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for an other ASMR video. The idea that I have for you is to interview you whispering. If you like to do so let me know. It will be fun to do. I usually interview dtubers. lol

Hey ! Thank you ! I am totally up for it, that could be fun ^^

where I can contact you so ? do you have an account on discord ?

hey! yes I have an account on Discord, my name is anothergalaxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86