You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Own life over career :) How I spend Fridays doing productive stuff I like instead of sitting in the office..

in #dtube5 years ago

I think if you can afford to live off of what you make in 4 days than go for it . Keep in mind tho .... now is when your expenses are lower....mans you have a better chance of saving some money to make investments and savings . Once a family comes along the expenses get steeper and it gets a lot more difficult to put money away for a rainy day .

Sort:  

I knoooow ...that's what makes me all nervous if I'm doing the right thing :D

You won’t know unless you try it ... if you see it’s financially taking a toll .... then go back to adding the day ..... the worst thing I think in life is regret ... you don’t want to live your life always wondering .... what if .... take the chance ... when you do .... you will find out if it was a mistake ..... or of it was worth it ..... but at least you will know .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53