My 2017 Contest: Achievements and Failures: The year of a nomad - Fresh on DTube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Obviously I can´t win but I wanted to join the more than 100 Steemians doing this cointest so here is a short recap of my achievements and failures throughout 2017, I hope you enjoy it Steemians!

My greatest achievement was getting a delegation from @blocktrades, with this delegation I can support a lot of Steemians and support the "my2017" Contest! Also I can vote more people in the Spanish speaking community (mostly but not only the @cervantes community) and support the OCD project. So ahhpy with this, thanks you @blocktrades!.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@anomadsoul - I hope you remember me my friend. I am impressed with the dedication which you have shown to your passion and Steemit platform. I remember several setbacks you had in the year - A major back problem to having your luggage including laptop stolen. In spite of that, you made it your mission to attend Steemfest2.
I think you richly deserve all the success and I am sure even more is in store for you. God bless. Steem on! Upvoted full

Regards,

@vm2904

Of course I remember you man ^^
Yeah, hell of a ride this year but still, one of the best i´ve had so far! So honored you remember some of the events of the year haha
Thanks for the upvote my man!

How can I forget my friend. I owe my whatever limited success on Steemit partly to you. Still trying to actively pursue my goal to spread wildlife awareness through Steemit. Let us see how the ride goes.

I love the content so much. I am very glad that you had such a great idea. You could help people this way to throw it away some emotions which were following them during 2017. It is like sharing happiness and cleansing the soul. You are a great person and I am very happy to find you at Steemit. Let God bless you my very good man :)

I know!!! I wish we could meet soon! Perhaps over at Steemfest 3 :D
You are one of the persons here that I really appreciate since I met them :)
I´m hosting a video contest, perhaps you want to join and that way you can throw some emotions and share the love to other steemians, im sure it would be awesome, I know i would enjoy watching it... :)

I would love to :) I will come back to you for sure my friend.

After I have left the States I decided to take seriously the media :))) My job is now Steemit, my blog - website in Polish (still under construction) and two channels on you tube in Polish and English language. I have just started, everything is related to my life in Panama and plans for the future :)

Here you have three of my starters :)) If you wish you are welcome to watch it :))

Have a fantastic day .

Let me know just in case what rules are :))) A lot of good emotions sending to you :)

wow! looks like you had an amazing year travelling to all these places :) even caught a glimpse of @karensuestudios in there at steem fest! Cheers to the next year being even better

Yes! Karen was there and we became very good friends very fast! I think i might even go meet her in california very soon! Let´s both of us have a great 2018, deal?

Yeah! I think she mentioned that to me :) I’m trying to find a time to go visit her as well next year lol, but she will be back here in a few days anyways 😝cheers to the next year!

By the next recap, you'll have Romania on that list too. SF4 is coming my friend, haha :))

Damn now you just gotta be true to your word my friend, 2018 we´ll do some serious damage in europe ^^

Thats awesome.. amazing travels you had.. i am a traveller myself so i can appreciate it on a different level.

On a side note, i want to ask you something (if you don't mind)
Can i get delegation from blocktrades as well??

lol delegations come and go, who knows, I might lose it and you´ll get it :D

This is more valuable informative content about your achievement from steemit platform.I am really encouraging from your content.Thanks for sharing this valuable successful content.I am waiting for your next post@anomadsoul

Thank you my friend! Have you heard of the contest im hosting? Check the post, I think you may like the DTube videos and you´ll enjoy making one of your own! Perhaps you can also encourage me with your awesome content!

Thank you very much my friend@anomadsoul

Really cool recap video. Hopefully 2018 will be full of all kinds of awesome stuff too! And congrats on the delegation, thats pretty sweet.

Thanks man! I am looking at the possibility of going to Cali very soon, you might hear from me sooner than you expect :D

Sounds good man. Can't wait to meetup and do some adventuring!

It was good to meet you in person, but we forgot the photo ha ha. I wish you an even better 2018!

Oh man the photo, I guess we´ll have to do another meet up soon :D

Finding a great soul like you is one more addition to my 2017. Thanks a lot! God bless.

Oh my god now you are just making me blush ^^ the pleasure is mine, thank you so much for joining the contests and letting me take a quick glance at your year :)

You are such a sweet person and so giving! I'm so happy I met you😊😘

The pleasure was mine sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50