Life in the Caribbean - Nightlife in the best club in Playa del Carmen

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
Coco Bongo is the most popular nightlife place in Playa del Carmen. If you come to Playa and don't visit this club you can't say you came to Playa.

With an all night Open bar, a 4 hour show and the biggest venue in town, Coco Bongo Is definitely worth visiting at least one time.

From Michael Jackson, Leonidas from 300, Bruno Mars and many other pop references, Coco Bongo's show is without a doubt one of the best I've seen. The entry fee is $85 USD, so I wasn't planning on going in this lifetime but the two Turkish friends I went to a Cenote with, offered to pay half of my entrance fee, so I had to take this chance!

I wasn't sure if I should upload this video and cause I didn't know if someone would care about it but, after finishing it, I noticed that in less than 3 minutes I make a pretty good brief about the experience.

I hope you like it!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now I feel even worst that I did not go when I went to Cancun last time! Needed an excuse to get back anyway!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Been living here in Playa for almost 2 years now but never been to that club :D Finally, I know what it looks like from the inside at least :D

man ... i can sum it all in 1 word ... "DAMNNNNNNN"

Hi anomad. That is pretty steep to get in and I suppose that doesn't include drinks. Lucky you got in for half price and well worth the experience.

!sneeze sorry my naked brother ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I understand what's this all about! Thanks for infecting me damn

Excelentes posts muy buenos videos. Sigue asi... Espero disfruten Playa del Carmen, cuidado si.

Damn that was an insane show, the performers looked like the real deal.
where is playa del Carmen though ? I’m from the Caribbean but I’m not sure where that is🤷🏿‍♂️ ( lemme go google )

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow It is noticeable above that you had a great time. I hope to follow your recommendation one day, and soon.

Greetings friend from Venezuela.

It must really been a great time

Jeez it is crazy but such good music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56