How to cook Yummy Thai hot pot

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello,

Me and my friend we went to hot pot shop yesterday.
Its one of the most popular hot pot shop in Chiangmai. This restaurant called Sansai Moo Joom thye have a lot of branch but we went to eat the original one in Sansai Chaingmai. If you visit Chaingmai and would like to try this comment to ask me I will send you the address .

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice! You girls are making me hungry =)

@gvincentjosephm Go to eat haha. Or get your ticket to Chiangmai :)

nice food thank you. follow you nice blog .

good job

That looks so delicious, please send some my way.

@gallonofpcp I wish I can but I'm afraid you have to buy the ticket to Thailand :) 😜 you are welcome here.

your very excellent job i like this post .

ooooops! @anne-c your soup has got me starving here, how i wish you can pass some via d tube to me. you have a talent in you, don't let it go. nice video

Hi @michaelgodson lol I wish I can . Thank you . I will try to be better . try to speak better English haha.

Wishing you guys a happy Thai New Year :-)

Looks cool but seems like a process

@quevo It's very easy and enjoyable. Most important things is ... it so delicious.

Congratulations @anne-c! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43