My Experience Getting A Haircut In Thailand After 3yrs!! What You Need To Know

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys! Yesterday I went and got my hair cut after 3 yrs of laziness and avoiding hair dressers.Unfortunately I wasn't able to film in the salon (I went by myself) but I shared my experience and thoughts afterwards :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz
♫ ♪: Simon More - Tropical Love (Vlog No Copyright Music


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was always very tempting to have a haircut in a foreign country but I always backed out the last min. Applause for your being so brave! And you look amazing :D

haha agree, thank you :)

Well, I Loved you so much and felt blessed to see you happy share some smiling or happy pics and tag me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84